Bookings

2018/2019 Availability

The chalet is primarily available for bookings for a minimum of seven days, Sunday to Sunday. (Although we can be flexible on the changeover day.) Please Contact us about long weekends as we treat each enquiry individually for these.

To secure a booking we require a 25% deposit, with the balance to be paid 10 weeks before the date of your holiday.

 

Dates Avaliable  Price (£)
Sunday 13th- Sunday 20th Jan   SOLD
Sunday 20th- Sunday 27th Jan   SOLD
Sunday 27th January – 3rd Feb   SOLD
Sun 3rd Feb-Sunday 10th Feb   SOLD
Sunday 10th Feb-Sun 17th Feb   SOLD
Sunday 17th Feb- Sunday 24th Feb Available  REDUCED NOW 20,000
Sunday 24th Feb- Sunday 3rd March   SOLD
Sunday 3rd Mar-Sun 10th Mar   SOLD
Sun 10th Mar- Sun 17th Mar   SOLD
Sun17th Mar-Sun 24th Mar   SOLD
Sun 24th- Sun 31st Mar Special offer long weekend. Wed-Sun  12000
Sun 31st Mar- Sun 7th Apr   SOLD
Sun 7th -Sun 14th Apr Available  16,000
Sun 14th-Sun 21st Available   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

 

 
See what's included here
 
Fields marked with a * are required.