Bookings

2019/2020 Availability

The chalet is primarily available for bookings for a minimum of seven days, Sunday to Sunday. (Although we can be flexible on the changeover day.) Please Contact us about long weekends as we treat each enquiry individually for these.

To secure a booking we require a 25% deposit, with the balance to be paid 10 weeks before the date of your holiday.

 

You can download our booking terms and conditions here

Provisional 2020/2021 Dates and AvailabilityAvailable Price (£) 10% early booking till 30th June
Sunday 20th-Sunday 27th December 2020 Available£23100£20790
Sunday 27th -Sunday 3rd January 2021 Available£28500£25650
Sunday 3rd January- Sunday 10th 2021 Available£16000£14400
Sunday 10th January- Sunday 17th January 2021 Available£14250
Sunday 17th January- Sunday 24th January 2021 Available£14250
Sunday 24th January – Sunday 31st January 2021 Available£14250
Sunday 31st- Sunday 7th February 2021 Available£15000
Sunday 7th February- Sunday 14th Feb 2021 Available£18750£16875
Sunday 14th February- Sunday 21st Feb 2021 Available£29500£26550
Sunday 21st feb- Sunday 28th Feb 2021  Available£18750£16875
Sunday 28th feb- Sunday 7th March 2021  Available£18000£16200
Sunday 7th March-Sunday 14tth March 2021 Available£16500
Sunday 14th March- Sunday 21st March 2021Available£16500
Sunday 21st-Sunday 28th March  2021Available£16500
Sunday 28th March – Sunday 4th April 2021Available£18500£16,650
Sunday 4th April -Sunday 11th April 2021Available£16500
Sunday 11th- Sunday 18th April 2021 Available£11500
Fields marked with a * are required.