Bookings

2017/2018  Availability

The chalet is primarily available for bookings for a minimum of seven days, Sunday to Sunday. (Although we can be flexible on the changeover day.) Please Contact us about long weekends as we treat each enquiry individually for these.

To secure a booking we require a 25% deposit, with the balance to be paid 10 weeks before the date of your holiday.

 

Date Availibility £ Special Notes
*Wed 13th December  2017-Wed 20th Dec 2017 Please enquire 14,000  
*Wed 20th December 2017- Wed 27th Dec Availiable 20,000  
Wed 27th December 2017- Friday 5th January Availiable 30,000  
Fri 5th Jan 2017- Sunday 14th Jan 2017 Availiable 16,000  
Sun 14th Jan-Sun 21st Jan Availiable 14,000  
Sun 21st Jan-Sun 28th Jan Availiable 14,000  
Sun 28th Jan- Sun 4th Feb Availiable 14,000  
Sun 4th Feb- Sun 11th Feb Availiable 16,000  
Sun 11th Feb-Sun 18th Feb Availiable £25,000  
Sun 18th Feb-Sun 25th Feb Availiable 18,000  
Sun 25th Feb-Sun 4th Mar Availiable 16,000  
Sun 4th Mar- Sun 11th Mar Availiable 16,000  
Sun 11th Mar -Sun 18th Mar Availiable 16,000  
Sun 18th Mar-Sun 25th Mar Availiable 16,000  
Sun 25th Mar-Sun 1st Apr Availiable 18,000  
Sun 1st Apr-Sun 8th Apr SOLD Booked  
Sun 8th April-Sun 15th Apr Availiable 16,000  

*we are provsionally flexible on changeover day for the Christmas period, either Friday or Saturday can be chosen if you are the first booking within this period.

 

 
See what's included here
 
Fields marked with a * are required.