Bookings

2019/2020 Availability

The chalet is primarily available for bookings for a minimum of seven days, Sunday to Sunday. (Although we can be flexible on the changeover day.) Please Contact us about long weekends as we treat each enquiry individually for these.

To secure a booking we require a 25% deposit, with the balance to be paid 10 weeks before the date of your holiday.

 

 
Easter 2019 still available Please enquire.
Season dates 2019/2020Availability
Provisional Price:


Sun 22nd Dec-Sun 29th Dec 19Available£21,000 

Sun 29th Dec 2019- Sun 5th Jan 2020

Available
£26000

Sunday 12th Jan – Sunday 19th Jan 

Available

£14,000
OFFER PRICE £12600

Sunday 19th Jan- Sunday 26th Jan

Available

£14,000
OFFER PRICE £12600

Sunday 26th Jan- Sunday 2nd Feb

Available

£14,000
OFFER PRICE £12600

Sunday 2nd Feb- Sunday 9th Feb

Available

£16,000

Sunday 9th Feb- Sunday 16th Feb

Available
£18000

Sunday 16th Feb- Sunday 23rd Feb

Available
£26000

Sunday 23rd Feb -Sunday 1st March

Available
18000

Sunday 1st March -Sunday 8th March

Available
18000
OFFER PRICE £16200

Sunday 8th March- Sunday 15th March

Available

£16,000
OFFER PRICE £14400

Sunday 15th March – Sunday 22nd March

Available

£16,000
OFFER PRICE £14400

Sunday 22rd March- Sunday 29th March

Available

£16,000
OFFER PRICE £14400

Sunday 29th March-Sunday 5th April

Available

£18,000
OFFER PRICE £16400

Sunday 5th April- Sunday 12th April

Available

£18,000
OFFER PRICE £16400

See what’s included here

Fields marked with a * are required.