Bookings

2019/2020 Availability

The chalet is primarily available for bookings for a minimum of seven days, Sunday to Sunday. (Although we can be flexible on the changeover day.) Please Contact us about long weekends as we treat each enquiry individually for these.

To secure a booking we require a 25% deposit, with the balance to be paid 10 weeks before the date of your holiday.

 

You can download our booking terms and conditions here

Season dates 2019/2020Availability
Price:


Wed 25th Dec-Mon 30th Dec 19Booked
30th Dec 2019- Monday 6th Jan 2020 Available£28500
Monday 6th Jan- Sunday 12th JanuaryAvailable £14,400
Sunday 12th Jan – Sunday 19th Jan Booked
Sunday 19th Jan- Sunday 26th JanAvailable£14,250
Sunday 26th Jan- Sunday 2nd Feb Available£14,250
Sunday 2nd Feb- Sunday 9th FebAvailable£15,000
Sunday 9th Feb- Sunday 16th FebAvailable£18750
Sunday 16th Feb- Sunday 23rd FebAvailable£29500
Sunday 23rd Feb -Sunday 1st MarchAvailable£19250
Sunday 1st March -Sunday 8th MarchAvailable£18000
Sunday 8th March- Sunday 15th MarchAvailable£16,500
Sunday 15th March – Sunday 22nd MarchAvailable£16,500
Sunday 22rd March- Sunday 29th MarchAvailable£16,500
Sunday 29th March-Sunday 5th AprilAvailable£18,500
Sunday 5th April- Sunday 12th AprilAvailable£16500
Sunday 12th- Sunday 19th AprilAvailable£11500

See what’s included here

Fields marked with a * are required.